Die ÖIF-Standorte auf einen Blick

Wien

Integrationszentrum Wien

Landstraßer Hauptstraße 26
1030 Wien
+43 1/715 10 51
wien@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO - DO: 7:30 bis 18:30 Uhr
FR: 7:30 bis 16:30 Uhr

Österreichischer Integrationsfonds

Schlachthausgasse 30
1030 Wien
+43 1/710 12 03
wien@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO - DO: 7:30 bis 18:30 Uhr
FR: 7:30 bis 16:30 Uhr

Oberösterreich

Integrationszentrum Oberösterreich

Weingartshofstraße 25
4020 Linz
+43 732/78 70 43
oberoesterreich@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO, DI, MI, FR: 8:00 bis 16:30 Uhr
DO: 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr

Salzburg

Integrationszentrum Salzburg

Inge-Morath-Platz 18
5020 Salzburg
+43 662/876874
salzburg@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO, DI, MI, FR: 8:00 bis 16:30 Uhr
DO: 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr

Steiermark

Integrationszentrum Steiermark

Reitschulgasse 19
8010 Graz
+43 316/84 17 20
steiermark@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO, DI, MI, FR: 8:00 bis 16:30 Uhr
DO: 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr

Kärnten

Integrationszentrum Kärnten

10. Oktoberstraße 15
9020 Klagenfurt
+43 463/50 37 81
kaernten@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO, DI, MI, FR: 8:00 bis 16:30 Uhr
DO: 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr

Tirol

Integrationszentrum Tirol

Lieberstraße 3
6020 Innsbruck
+43 512/56 17 71
tirol@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO, DI, MI, FR: 8:00 bis 16:30 Uhr
DO: 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr

Niederösterreich

Integrationszentrum Niederösterreich

Kugelgasse 8
3100 St. Pölten
+43 2742 26527 - 190
niederoesterreich@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO, DI, MI, FR: 8:00 bis 16:30 Uhr
DO: 8:00 bis 18:30 Uhr

Burgenland

Integrationszentrum Burgenland

Thomas Edison Straße 2; Bauteil 2/ 1.Obergeschoss
7000 Eisenstadt
+43 5 90102 9150 (Haupttelefon)
burgenland@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Achtung Probebetrieb!
MO, DI, FR 9:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
DO 13:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Vorarlberg

Integrationszentrum Vorarlberg

Bahnhofstraße 10
6900 Bregenz
vorarlberg@integrationsfonds.at

Öffnungszeiten:
MO - DI 08:30 bis 16:30 Uhr
MI 10:00 bis 16:30 Uhr
DO 08:30 bis 16:30 Uhr
FR 08:30 bis 13:00 Uhr